Anbieter Obstbaumschnitt

zurück

In dieser Tabelle sind nur Mitglieder der Baum- und Fachwartvereinigung aufgeführt

Vorname

Name

Bezeichnung

Straße

PLZ

Ort

E-Mail

Telefon

Fax

Reiner

Bott

Fachwart

Schömberger Str. 128

75394

Oberreichenbach

 

07084/7364

 

Albrecht

Gammel

Fachwart

Julius-Heuss-Str. 33

75387

Neubulach

albrecht-gammel@t-online.de

07053/7144

 

Dieter

Gugel

 

Bergstr. 17

75382

Althengstett

 

07051/2763

 

Olaf

Höger-Martin

Dipl.Ing. agr.(FH)
Fachwart

Gartenstraße 5

72221

Haiterbach

olaf.hoeger@web.de

07456/6500
0171/1547455

07456/6500

Bernhard

Hölzle

Fachwart

Schulstr. 32

72221

Haiterbach

 

07456/1737

 

Karl

Klink

Fachwart

Friedhofstr. 5/2

75389

Neuweiler

 

07055/7941

 

Michael

Leuze

Fachwart

Brandhaldenweg 4

75365

Calw-Ernstmühl

 

07051/962998

 

Andreas

Lötterle

Fachwart

Katharinenstr. 5

75382

Althengstett

 aloette@arcor.de

07051/70355

 

Thomas

Merklinger

Fachwart

Schönaustr. 11

72175

Waldachtal

 thomas.merklinger@freenet.de

074437240469

07443/240475

Emil

Rometsch

Fachwart

Hirschgasse 10

75387

Neubulach

 erometsch@t-online.de

07053/7142

 

Karlheinz

Stoklas

Fachwart

Maueräcker 38

75399

Unterreichenbach

stoklas@web.de

07235/8888
0172/7268726

 

Roland

Talmon

Fachwart

Möttlinger Str. 41

75382

Althengstett-Neuhengstett

 roland.talmon@gmx.de

07051/4630

 

Marc

Avi

Fachwart
Forstbetrieb

Monhardter Berg 19

72213

Âltensteig-Walddorf

 marc.avi@t-online.de

07458/9419

 

Jürgen

Burkhardt

Fachwart
Gartenbaubetrieb

Bergstr. 14

75365

Calw-Altburg

 

07051/51110

 

Udo

Fenchel

Fachwart
Baumpflegebetrieb

Lange Str. 26

75395

Ostelsheim

 BaumpflegeFenchel@web.de

07033/6347

 

Günter

Kempter

Fachwart
Gartenbaubetrieb

Im Kloster 30

72218

Wildberg

 

07054/5363

07054/8894